Cricket World Cup Points Table 2019 Teams Fixtures Scorecard

ICC Cricket World Cup

The 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019.

The format for the tournament is a single group of 10 teams, with each team playing the other nine once, and the top four at the end of the group phase progressing to the semi-finals. Teams follows Afghanistan, New Zealand, Australia, Pakistan, Bangladesh, South Africa, England, Sri Lanka, India, West Indies.

India finish on top and will face New Zealand in the first semi-final in at Old Trafford while Australia will play England in the second semi-final at Edgbaston.


May-30England vs South AfricaEng won by 104 runsMore info
May-31West Indies vs PakistanWest Indies won by 7 wicketsMore info
Jun-01New Zealand vs Sri LankaNew Zealand won by 10 wicketsMore info
Jun-01Afghanistan vs AustraliaAustralia won by 7 wicketsMore info
Jun-02South Africa vs BangladeshBangladesh won by 21 runsMore info
Jun-03England vs PakistanPakistan won by 14 runsMore info
Jun-04Afghanistan vs Sri LankaSri Lanka won by 34 runsMore info
Jun-05South Africa vs IndiaIndia won by 6 wicketsMore info
Jun-05Bangladesh vs New ZealandNew Zealand won by 2 wickets More info
Jun-06Australia vs West IndiesAustralia won by 15 runsMore info
Jun-07Pakistan vs Sri LankaMatch abandonedMore info
Jun-08England vs BangladeshEngland won by 106 runsMore info
Jun-08Afghanistan vs New ZealandNew Zealand won by 7 wicketsMore info
Jun-09India vs AustraliaIndia won by 36 runsMore info
Jun-10South Africa vs West IndiesNo result due to rainMore info
Jun-11Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka More info
Jun-12Australia vs PakistanAustralia won by 41 runsMore info
Jun-13India vs New ZealandMatch abandonedMore info
Jun-14England vs West IndiesEngland won by 8 wicketsMore info
Jun-15Sri Lanka vs AustraliaAustralia won by 87 runsMore info
Jun-15South Africa vs AfghanistanSouth Africa won by 9 wicketsMore info
Jun-16India vs PakistanIndia won by 89 runsMore info
Jun-17West Indies vs BangladeshBangladesh won by 7 wicketsMore info
Jun-18England vs AfghanistanEngland won by 150 runsMore info
Jun-19New Zealand vs South AfricaNew Zealand won by 4 wicketsMore info
Jun-20Australia vs BangladeshAustralia won by 48 runsMore info
Jun-21England vs Sri LankaSri Lanka won by 20 runsMore info
Jun-22India vs AfghanistanIndia won by 11 runsMore info
Jun-22West Indies vs New ZealandNew Zealand won by 5 runsMore info
Jun-23Pakistan vs South AfricaPakistan won by 49 runsMore info
Jun-24Bangladesh vs AfghanistanBangladesh won by 62 runsMore info
Jun-25England vs AustraliaAustralia won by 64 runsMore info
Jun-26New Zealand vs PakistanPakistan won by 6 wicketsMore info
Jun-27West Indies vs IndiaIndia won by 125 runsMore info
Jun-28Sri Lanka vs South AfricaSouth Africa won by 9 wicketsMore info
Jun-29Pakistan vs AfghanistanPakistan won by 3 wicketsMore info
Jun-29New Zealand vs AustraliaAustralia won by 86 runsMore info
Jun-30England vs IndiaEngland won by 31 runsMore info
Jul-01Sri Lanka vs West IndiesSri Lanka won by 23 runsMore info
Jul-02Bangladesh vs IndiaIndia won by 28 runsMore info
Jul-03England vs New ZealandEngland won by 119 runsMore info
Jul-04Afghanistan vs West IndiesWest Indies won by 23 runsMore info
Jul-05Pakistan vs BangladeshPakistan won by 94 runsMore info
Jul-06Sri Lanka vs IndiaIndia won by 7 wicketsMore info
Jul-06Australia vs South AfricaSouth Africa won by 10 runsMore info
Jul-09First Semi-final IND vs NZNew Zealand won by 18 runsMore info
Jul-11Second Semi-final AUS vs ENGEngland won by 8 wicketsMore info
Jul-14FinalEngland won the Super OverMore info

Points Table/Standings:

New Zealand95310.17511
Sri Lanka9342-0.9198
South Africa9351-0.037
West Indies9261-0.2255

Post a comment