FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Schedule, Prize Money, Standings

FIFA Women's World Cup 2019

The 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup will be the eighth edition of the FIFA Women's World Cup, the quadrennial international association football championship contested by the women's national teams of the member associations of the Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) between 7 June and 7 July 2019.
The 2019 Women's World Cup will see prize money doubled from the previous tournament in 2015, Fifa has announced. The tournament winners will bank $4m (£3.1m), twice the amount the United States received in 2015 when they beat Japan, while the overall prize fund is up from $15m to $30m (£23.4m).
In addition to the prize fund for the women's World Cup, Fifa is also allocating a further $20m (£15.6m) to pay for travel, training and to compensate players' club teams.
Group AGroup BGroup C
Korea RepublicChina PRItaly
NigeriaSouth AfricaJamaica
Group DGroup EGroup F
ArgentinaNew ZealandChile

1Friday, June 7France vs. South Korea3 p.m. ETParisFS1
2Saturday, June 8Germany vs. China9 a.m. ETRennesFS1
3Saturday, June 8Spain vs. South AfricaNoon ETLe HavreFox
4Saturday, June 8Norway vs. Nigeria3 p.m. ETReimsFox
5Sunday, June 9Australia vs. Italy7 a.m. ETValenciennesFS1
6Sunday, June 9Brazil vs. Jamaica9:30 a.m. ETGrenobleFS1
7Sunday, June 9England vs. ScotlandNoon ETNiceFox
8Monday, June 10Argentina vs. JapanNoon ETParisFS1
9Monday, June 10Canada vs. Cameroon3 p.m. ET MontpellierFS1
10Tuesday, June 11New Zealand vs. Netherlands9 a.m. ETLe Havre FS1
11Tuesday, June 11Chile vs. SwedenNoon ETRennesFS1
12Tuesday, June 11United States vs. Thailand3 p.m. ETReimsFox
13Wednesday, June 12Nigeria vs. South Korea9 a.m. ETGrenobleFS1
14Wednesday, June 12Germany vs. SpainNoon ETValenciennesFox
15Wednesday, June 12France vs. Norway3 p.m. ETNiceFox
16Thursday, June 13Australia vs. BrazilNoon ETMontpellierFox
17Thursday, June 13South Africa vs. China3 p.m. ETParisFox
18Friday, June 14Japan vs. Scotland9 a.m. ETRennesFS1
19Friday, June 14Jamaica vs. ItalyNoon ETReimsFox
20Friday, June 14England vs. Argentina3 p.m. ETLe HavreFox
21Saturday, June 15Netherlands vs. Cameroon9 a.m. ETValenciennes FS1
22Saturday, June 15Canada vs. New Zealand3 p.m. ETGrenobleFS2
23Sunday, June 16Sweden vs. Thailand9 a.m. ETNiceFS1
24Sunday, June 16United States vs. ChileNoon ET ParisFox
25Monday, June 17South Africa vs. GermanyNoon ETMontpellierFox
26Monday, June 17China vs. SpainNoon ETLe HavreFS1
27Monday, June 17Nigeria vs. France3 p.m. ETRennesFox
28Monday, June 17South Korea vs. Norway3 p.m. ET ReimsFS1
29Tuesday, June 18Jamaica vs. Australia3 p.m. ETGrenobleFS2
30Tuesday, June 18Italy vs. Brazil3 p.m. ET ValenciennesFS1
31Wednesday, June 19Japan vs. England3 p.m. ETNiceFS1
32Wednesday, June 19Scotland vs. Argentina3 p.m. ETParisFS2
33Thursday, June 20Netherlands vs. CanadaNoon ETReimsFox
34Thursday, June 20Cameroon vs. New ZealandNoon ETMontpellierFS1
35Thursday, June 20United States vs. Sweden 3 p.m. ETLe HavreFox
36Thursday, June 20Thailand vs. Chile3 p.m. ETRennesFS1
37Saturday, June 22Round of 1611:30 a.m. ETGrenobleFS1
38Saturday, June 22Round of 163 p.m. ETNiceFox
39Sunday, June 23Round of 1611:30 a.m. ETValenciennesFS1
40Sunday, June 23Round of 163 p.m. ETLe HavreFox
41Monday, June 24Round of 16Noon ETReimsFS1
42Monday, June 24Round of 163 p.m. ETParisFS1
43Tuesday, June 25Round of 16Noon ETMontpellierFS1
44Tuesday, June 25Round of 163 p.m. ETRennesFS1
45Thursday, June 27Quarterfinal3 p.m. ETLe HavreFox
46Friday, June 28Quarterfinal3 p.m. ETParisFox
47Saturday, June 29Quarterfinal9 a.m. ETValenciennesFS1
48Saturday, June 29Quarterfinal12:30 p.m. ETRennesFS1
49Tuesday, July 2Semifinal3 p.m. ETLyonFox
50Wednesday, July 3Semifinal3 p.m. ETLyonFS1
51Saturday, July 6Third-place game11 a.m. ETNice Fox
52Sunday, July 7Final11 a.m. ETLyonFox

Post a comment