ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule & Time Table

2019 Cricket World Cup

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019 and fixture list will be released on 30th April in Kolkata ICC Meeting.
No of Matches: 48
No of Teams: 10

Ticket prices:

Adult Ticket: From £16 to £395
Child Ticket: From £6 to £40

Match Timing

Day Match: 10:30 (BST) / 09:30 (GMT) / 14:00 (IST)
Day/Night Match: 13:30 (BST) / 12:30 (GMT) / 18:00 (IST)

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule:

Download PDF - Click Here
DateMatchVenueTiming
May 30, 2019England vs South AfricaThe Oval, LondonDay
May 31, 2019West Indies vs PakistanTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
June 1, 2019New Zealand vs Sri LankaCardiff Wales Stadium, CardiffDay
June 1, 2019Afghanistan vs AustraliaCounty Ground Bristol, BristolDay/ Night
June 2, 2019South Africa vs BangladeshThe Oval, LondonDay
June 3, 2019England vs PakistanTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
June 4, 2019Afghanistan vs Sri LankaCardiff Wales Stadium, CardiffDay
June 5, 2019South Africa vs IndiaHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
June 5, 2019Bangladesh vs New ZealandThe Oval, LondonDay/ Night
June 6, 2019Australia vs West IndiesTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
June 7, 2019Pakistan vs Sri LankaCounty Ground Bristol, BristolDay
June 8, 2019England vs BangladeshCardiff Wales Stadium, CardiffDay
June 8, 2019Afghanistan vs New ZealandCounty Ground, TauntonDay/ Night
June 9, 2019India vs AustraliaThe Oval, LondonDay
June 10, 2019South Africa vs West IndiesHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
June 11, 2019Bangladesh vs Sri LankaCounty Ground Bristol, BristolDay
June 12, 2019Australia vs PakistanCounty Ground, TauntonDay
June 13, 2019 India vs New ZealandTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
June 14, 2019England vs West IndiesHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
June 15, 2019Sri Lanka vs AustraliaThe Oval, LondonDay
June 15, 2019South Africa vs AfghanistanCardiff Wales Stadium, CardiffDay/ Night
June 16, 2019India vs PakistanOld Trafford, ManchesterDay
June 17, 2019West Indies vs BangladeshCounty Ground, TauntonDay
June 18, 2019England vs AfghanistanOld Trafford, ManchesterDay
June 19, 2019New Zealand vs South AfricaEdgbaston, BirminghamDay
June 20, 2019Australia vs BangladeshTrent Bridge, NottinghamDay
June 21, 2019England vs Sri LankaHeadingley, LeedsDay
June 22, 2019India vs AfghanistanHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
June 22, 2019West Indies vs New ZealandOld Trafford, ManchesterDay/ Night
June 23, 2019Pakistan vs South AfricaLord’s, LondonDay
June 24, 2019Bangladesh vs AfghanistanHampshire Bowl, SouthamptonDay
June 25, 2019England vs AustraliaLord’s, LondonDay
June 26, 2019New Zealand vs PakistanEdgbaston, BirminghamDay
June 27, 2019West Indies vs IndiaOld Trafford, ManchesterDay
June 28, 2019Sri Lanka vs South AfricaThe Riverside, Chester-le-StreetDay
June 29, 2019Pakistan vs AfghanistanHeadingley, LeedsDay
June 29, 2019New Zealand vs AustraliaLord’s, LondonDay/ Night
June 30, 2019England vs IndiaEdgbaston, BirminghamDay
July 1, 2019Sri Lanka vs West IndiesThe Riverside, Chester-le-StreetDay
July 2, 2019Bangladesh vs IndiaEdgbaston, BirminghamDay
July 3, 2019England vs New ZealandThe Riverside, Chester-le-StreetDay
July 4, 2019Afghanistan vs West IndiesHeadingley, LeedsDay
July 5, 2019Pakistan vs BangladeshLord’s, LondonDay/ Night
July 6, 2019Sri Lanka vs IndiaHeadingley, LeedsDay
July 6, 2019Australia vs South AfricaOld Trafford, ManchesterDay/ Night
July 9, 2019First semifinal (1st place vs 4th place)Old Trafford, ManchesterDay
July 10, 2019Reserve dayOld Trafford, Manchester
July 11, 2019Second semi-final (2nd place vs 3rd place)Edgbaston, BirminghamDay
July 12, 2019Reserve day
July 14, 2019FinalLord’s, LondonDay
July 15, 2019Reserve dayLord’s, London

Qualified teams in world cup:

AfghanistanNew Zealand
AustraliaPakistan
BangladeshSouth Africa
EnglandSri Lanka
IndiaWest Indies

Post a Comment

0 Comments